Based on 126 reviews
67%
(85)
21%
(27)
2%
(3)
2%
(3)
6%
(8)
NO STAR! It was delivered to a construction site. Never received it.

I purchased $100+ worth of products and it was delivered to a dirt lot, construction site. I spent 1 month trying to resolve it because The Other Aesthetic forced me to find out what happened with the Courier. It was the most frustrating and ridiculous experience I’ve ever had with a retailer. I still don’t have my drinking glasses or Marble trays. It was supposed to be a birthday gift that I ordered well in advance. I will not have it in time now. Worst experience EVER.

Dear Ranee,

We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience with your order. It's deeply disappointing that your package was delivered to a construction site, causing much frustration and inconvenience, especially as it was intended to be a timely birthday gift.
Please accept our sincere apologies for this mishap. We have thoroughly investigated the situation with all parties involved.

As discussed, we are preparing a new shipment with a different courier for you. Our team is committed to ensuring that you receive your order properly this time. Your patience and understanding mean a lot to us during this process.

If there's anything else we can do to make this right or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

All the best and have a nice day!

Your The Other Aesthetic Team

Exactly as pictured

These look really cute in my bathroom. For other storage options I‘ve had issues that they didn‘t stay on the wall before, but these ones seem to have a solid adhesive. Might order more… 😀

Flower wallpaper

Shipping take a while I love how cute the wallpaper is very coquette but it’s such a small roll. For one roll it’s $40 not enough to cover a whole wall. You can find a bigger roll for $40 on AliExpress of the same design to fill your whole wall.
But they have great customer service.

The dishes were scratched

The print design on the dishes were missing areas of the design and spotty/ scratched. Overpriced for imperfection.

Dear Danielle,

We apologize for not meeting your full expectations. Please know that this is not what we wanted you to experience. To prevent this from happening, our team conducts thorough quality checks before shipping out any order. We would like to get more information on the concerns you have found with the products you received. If possible, sharing some pictures would also provide us with more details of the situation.

Our support will get in touch with you soon so we can address the issues. We look forward to your cooperation and response.

All the best and have a nice day!

Your The Other Aesthetic Team

Black and White Desert Species Tapestry

Awesome piece!

Great piece of art. Looks even better than the picture! Great people, highly recommend!

Themed Mini Drawer Desk Organizer

I was looking for something like this for my Mom because she had one that was falling apart. I couldn't find one anywhere-- even Amazon. My Mom loves it. It is perfect for her Ocean themed bathroom and sits on the counter holding hair ties and other odds and ends. The Other Aesthetic was a great find for me. Thank you!

m
Knotted Round Soft Plushy Pillow
monique mojica-aponte

Great size, true to color, soft and plushy

Love my little lady

The gold resin woman edge decor is a wonderful addition to my book shelf. The gold is striking and the size is neither too small or too big. I love this whimsical piece.

It looked better online.

The wall hanging mirror was a disappointment due to the poor quality. It came with the fridges bent and the mirror seemed to be some type of plastic reflective material instead of glass. This is a case of “it looked better online than in person. The company did respond to my email and issued a refund.

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced with the wall-hanging mirror. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is of utmost importance, and we deeply regret that the product did not meet your expectations.

We appreciate your understanding and are glad to hear that our team was able to address your concerns promptly by issuing a refund. We hope that our solution to refund was satisfactory. If you have further feedback to share, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Best regards,

Your The Other Aesthetic Team

Sabbath Goat Portrait Tapestry

So Pretty

Perfect for my collection

Pleated shade lamp

The company was so helpful because I had difficulty
assembling the shade. They sent a video which solved the problem. A cute lamp just smaller than I expected. Goes well for the cottage core style.

Classic

They are perfect for my bar collection. Lobe the gold detail

M
Cat Paw Drinking Glass
Mekenah Martin
It was amazing

So cute using it all the time

M
Cat Paw Mouse Pad
Mekenah Martin
THEY WERE AMAZING!

All the products were so great opening it was like a opening a present 😭💗

Lovely little dish

Perfect shallow size for a cat food dish. Beautiful pattern, very high quality!

Retro Black and Silver Flip Clock

Great piece

Very nice artsy eye glass holder. Has a nice weight. won’t tip over when eyeglasses are on the holder. I just love it!

Plastic Mini Vintage Gas Lamp

Antique candle holder

Love the quality and aesthetic of this..looks amazing in my workspace✨

Arch-Shaped Rubber Coaster

Hi Timo,

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us feedback. Unfortunately, we are not so sure what your concern is with the Arch-Shaped Rubber Coaster.

Please know that we take all reviews very seriously. Our support team will contact you soon to discuss what issues you have with our product or service. We're more than happy to assist you to get a proper solution.

All the best & have a nice day!

Your TOA Team

Would not buy again

Material was cheap and parts bent and broke off right away. Waste of money. Bought it as a gift for my niece and felt embarrassed to give something that did not hold up at all.

Hi Krista,

We’re so sorry for failing to reach your expectations. Nonetheless, we thank you for sharing your experience so we can improve. This experience doesn’t align with the quality of service we hold ourselves to. Of course, it should not have happened that you received an inferior quality item. Our team ensures to perform quality checks before shipping out the orders so as far as we know we have sent you the product in the best quality we offer. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience.

We would like to make things right for you. Our support team will reach out to you shortly to assist you with your concern and provide a suitable solution.

All the best & have a nice day!

Your TOA Team

Green Glass Goblets

I wished to return these goblets once I received them because the color was not as pretty as I expected it to be, based on the picture on the website. The color is olive green, and I expected a prettier green. I contacted the company by email and was told I could return them for a refund, but I would have to pay for shipping. I had not realized the goblets had shipped from Wuhan, China. At the company's advice, I shopped around to find an affordable price to ship them back. All three of the places I contacted said the cost would be $300, six times the price I paid for the goblets. I suppose my only choice now is to give the goblets to the Goodwill.

Hi Melissa,

We are so sorry for the inconvenience and that you have experienced this. This should not have happened that you received a differently colored item from how it is supposed to be as shown on our product page. As far as we know we have shipped your order in the best quality we offer since our processing team does quality checks before shipping out. Apologies again that our team failed to notice the difference in color.

We would like to clear this to you one time. Our support team will reach out to you soon. We look forward to assisting you in getting another solution to your problem.

All the best & have a nice day!

Your TOA Team

Everything positive

The lights are beautiful and perfect for Christmas vibes <3